• en
    • de
    • fr
    • it
    • ru
    • es

PUR – A SPECIAL MATERIAL

Conveyor and other heavily loaded elements are produced using rotational moulding (also known as the ribbon flow method), which involves applying coatings to cylinders. In our rotational moulding plant, we can apply up to 3 cm of PUR in one operation.

  • Many different products: We can provide cylinder coatings with hardness values from 65 to 95 Shore A for diameters from 80 to 1500 mm and lengths up to 6 m!

PUR – A SPECIAL MATERIAL

Conveyor and other heavily loaded elements are produced using rotational moulding (also known as the ribbon flow method), which involves applying coatings to cylinders. In our rotational moulding plant, we can apply up to 3 cm of PUR in one operation.

  • Many different products: We can provide cylinder coatings with hardness values from 65 to 95 Shore A for diameters from 80 to 1500 mm and lengths up to 6 m!

ROLLERS & CYLINDERS
VARIOUS PRODUCTION METHODS

The outstanding properties of polyurethane are the reason why more and more rollers and cylinders with a PUR coating are being used these days.

At INTERNORM we can produce rollers and cylinders exactly to your specification with hardness values from 20 Shore A to 70 Shore D. We can coat all cylinder core materials, e.g. steel, aluminium, GFRP and stainless steel.

We are the right partner for you when you need bespoke cylinders

PUR is resistant to solvents, glues, fuels, mineral oils, paints and greases.

Do you want conveyor, drive, guide, idler or special cylinders?

  • Internorm coatings guarantee a consistently high standard in production.
  • We supply rollers and cylinders either complete with core or as a new coating on a core supplied by you.

Our production: Your requirements are our priorities. We make sure that we check quality constantly, provide you with the necessary assurances that everything is right. Are you planning something special? Our team of advisers can provide help and support at all times.

We produce sandwich systems with a softer core and harder outer casing, cylindrical forms, but also profiled rollers and cylinders, crown-shaped or with conical grinding.

Elastomer-covered rollers and cylinders these days play an important role in most branches of industry. The reason for this is that the materials doing the work are preserved. Coating wear is a major problem for many users. Rollers and cylinders have to be replaced or recoated regularly. Internorm polyurethanes prolong tool life considerably. That saves maintenance and transport costs.

Owing to their homogeneous and flawless structure, PUR coatings are also excellent for paint application rollers and applicator cylinders.

Where are our cylinders used?
For many years our customers have included large steelworks, the woodworking industry, many can and metal packagings plants, numerous textiles, paper and foil/film works, machinery customers in general and agricultural machinery manufacturers. This list shows how our products are ideal for diverse applications in all everyday industrial sectors.

The right material for your application
The chemical and physical working conditions of the rollers and cylinders are crucial. We give you exactly the right solution. Please get in touch with our specialist adviser, Andreas Deters. He is your man when it comes to rollers and cylinders!

I LOOK FORWARD TO
RECEIVING YOUR ENQUIRY

It doesn’t matter how unusual your ideas are, we love challenges.

ANDREAS DETERS
Director of Roller Sales

TEL: (+49) 5491 - 9691-326
E-MAIL: a.deters@internorm.de

Get in touch
Get in touch with us  
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

• de
    • en
    • es

PUR – EIN BESONDERES MATERIAL

Im Rotationsverfahren (auch Ribbon-Flow genannt) werden bei uns Transport- und sonstige physikalisch stark beanspruchte Elemente abgebildet. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein formloses Beschichten von Walzen. Wir wickeln mit unserer Rotation bis zu 3 Zentimeter PUR in einem Arbeitsgang auf.

  • Hohe Produktvarianz: Ab Durchmesser 80 bis Durchmesser 1.500 Millimeter und 6 Metern Länge bieten wir Walzenbeschichtungen der Härten 65 bis 95 Shore A an!

PUR – EIN BESONDERES MATERIAL

Im Rotationsverfahren (auch Ribbon-Flow genannt) werden bei uns Transport- und sonstige physikalisch stark beanspruchte Elemente abgebildet. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein formloses Beschichten von Walzen. Wir wickeln mit unserer Rotation bis zu 3 Zentimeter PUR in einem Arbeitsgang auf.

  • Hohe Produktvarianz: Ab Durchmesser 80 bis Durchmesser 1.500 Millimeter und 6 Metern Länge bieten wir Walzenbeschichtungen der Härten 65 bis 95 Shore A an!

ROLLEN UND WALZEN
VERSCHIEDENE FERTIGUNGSVERFAHREN

Die herausragenden Eigenschaften von Polyurethan sind der Grund, weshalb heute immer mehr Rollen und Walzen mit PUR-Ummantelung eingesetzt werden.

Wir bei INTERNORM fertigen Rollen und Walzen exakt nach Ihren Vorgaben. In 20° Shore A bis 70° Shore D. Beschichten können wir Walzenkerne aller Art, zum Beispiel aus Stahl, Aluminium, GFK und Edelstahl.

Wir sind der richtige Partner für Sie, wenn es um Ihre Walzen-Sonderkonstruktionen geht

PUR ist beständig gegen Lösemittel, Leime, Benzin, Mineralöl, Lacke und Fette.

Geht es Ihnen um Transport-, Antriebs-, Leit-, Umlenk- oder Sonderwalzen?

  • Internorm Bezüge garantieren eine gleichbleibend hohe Produktionsqualität.
  • Internorm Rollen und Walzen liefern wir ent weder komplett mit Kern oder als Neubeschichtung eines von Ihnen bereitgestellten Kerns.

Unsere Fertigung: Ihre Anforderungen sind maßgebend für uns. Dass wir dabei die Qualität laufend überprüfen, gibt Ihnen die nötige Sicherheit, dass alles stimmt. Planen Sie eine Sonderkonstruktion? Unser Berater-Team steht Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Wir fertigen für Sie Sandwichsysteme mit weicherem Kern und härterer Außenhaut, zylindrische Konstruktionen, aber auch profilierte Rollen und Walzen, ballig oder konisch geschliffen.

Eine wichtige Rolle spielen heute in den meisten Industriezweigen Elastomer-bezogene Rollen und Walzen. Der Grund: zu verarbeitende Materialien lassen sich schonen. Ein Verschleiß der Beschichtung gilt für viele Anwender als großes Problem. Denn Rollen und Walzen müssen regelmäßig ausgetauscht und neu beschichtet werden. Internorm Polyurethane verlängern die Standzeiten erheblich. Dies spart Wartungs- und Transportkosten.

Wegen ihrer homogenen und fehlerfreien Struktur eignen sich PUR-Beläge hervorragend für Lackier- und Auftragswalzen.

Wo unsere Walzen zum Einsatz kommen?
Zum Kreis unserer Kunden zählen seit Jahren große Stahlwerke, die Holzindustrie, eine Vielzahl an Dosen- und Metallverpackungswerken, etliche Textil-, Papier- und Folienwerke, der allgemeine Maschinenbau sowie die Landmaschinenindustrie. Das zeigt, wie vielseitig anwendbar unsere Produkte in allen gängigen Industriebereichen sind.

Der richtige Werkstoff für den von Ihnen gewünschten Einsatzbereich
Entscheidend sind die chemischen und physikalischen Beanspruchungen der Rollen und Walzen. Sie bekommen von uns genau die richtige Lösung. Kontaktieren Sie unseren Fachberater, Herrn Andreas Deters. Er ist unser Spezialist, wenn es sich um Rollen und Walzen dreht.

Ich freue mich auf
Ihre Anfrage

Ganz gleich, wie ungewöhnlich Ihre Vorstellungen sind, wir lieben Herausforderungen.

ANDREAS DETERS
Verkaufsbereichsleiter Walzen

TELEFON: (+49) 5491 - 9691-326
E-MAIL: a.deters@internorm.de

Kontakt aufnehmen
Kontaktieren Sie uns
error: Der Inhalt ist kopiergeschützt!