Bernard Tepe
Prokurist & Gesamtleiter Verkauf /
authorized officer & director of sales


+49 5491 9691-313
b.tepe@internorm.de
Andreas Deters
Verkaufsbereichsleiter Walzen /
Head of sales roller business


+49 5491 9691-326
a.deters@internorm.de
Daniel Repking
Bereichsleiter Internationaler Verkauf
Head of international sales


+49 5491 9691-314
d.repking@internorm.de
Lukas Böckermann
Verkauf Ausland
international sales


+49 5491 9691- 316
l.boeckermann@internorm.de
Martin Riebe-Broermann
Verkauf Walzen /
sales rollers


+49 5491 9691-385
m.riebe-broermann@internorm.de
Alexandr Lorenz
Verkauf Russland
sales manager russia


+49 5491 9691-336
a.lorenz@internorm.de
Dirk Bohmann
Leiter Marketing
marketing director


+49 5491 9691-391
d.bohmann@internorm.de
Andre von der Heide
Leiter Einkauf
purchasing director


+49 5491 9691-358
a.vonderheide@internorm.de
Mike Broermann
Leiter Konstruktion
director of construction and design


+49 5491 9691-324
m.broermann@internorm.de
Jörg von der Heide
Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst
Head of internal sales service


+49 5491 9691-339
b.runnebaum@internorm.de
Bernd Runnebaum
Leiter QS quality
assurance director


+49 5491 9691-330
b.runnebaum@internorm.de
Richard Tepe
Leiter Produktion
production director


+49 5491 9691-327
r.tepe@internorm.de