• en
    • de
    • es

Internorm

FROM THE BEGINNINGS TO TODAY

COMPETENCE FOR MORE THAN 30 YEARS

Internorm has stood for outstanding technical competence, innovation, quality and trust for more than 30 years.

1987

THE START OF A SUCCESS STORY

Franz Grimme, owner of a company producing agricultural machinery, recognises the potential of polyurethane. He acquires Hannover-based Internorm Walzen GmbH. Convinced that this PUR material is ideal for use in his potato harvesters, he moves the company to Damme. Together with three employees, he starts to expand the Internorm company. In an old forge, cylinders for printing and applying paint are produced using a self-made manual casting plant, a lathe for turning and grinding plus old furnaces.

FROM NEW EXPERIENCES TO THE LATEST CASTING PLANT

Cylinders continue to be produced using the manual casting technique. After a period of experimentation and once the necessary experience had been gained, it is possible to start using the first polyurethane casting machine. The aim is to improve the quality of paint application rollers. It should now also be possible, with four employees, to manufacture other products. Those are, first of all, only cylinders, but later also rollers, wheels and flights. The paint application rollers are turned and ground by Internorm.

1988

1989

THE GOOD RESULTS ARE PLEASING AND PROVIDE MOTIVATION

Internorm gradually becomes a specialist for producing modern, efficient plastic products. The concept of allowing the employees, now six of them, to experiment on their own, begins to pay dividends. Polyurethane is a rubbery material that proves to be very versatile and ideal for future needs. As the material is hardwearing and also very flexible in production, it is possible to produce bespoke parts to meet customers’ requirements.

POSITIVE DEVELOPMENTS – GROWING DEMAND

The plant is still new when capacity has to be expanded. The solution is to relocate the production plant. Internorm and its eight employees move into an old Grimme building and benefit from the 600 m² of floor area. The high number of orders, the quality and the working conditions must be optimised. A casting plant for coating paint application rollers, a low-pressure casting plant for producing rollers and a sandblasting booth are also integrated.

1990

1991-1992

GREAT MOMENTS – ACCESS TO NEW MARKETS

A rotating table with centrifugal casting mould is set up for star wheels. Many new business sectors are the outcome. The so-called 12-finger star wheel becomes a bestseller. Our star wheels are used in harvesting machines for all kinds of root crop, for sorting vegetables, in the recycling industry or in the treatment and processing of wood, compost, gravel, stones or soils. Hundreds of star wheel versions are produced with different diameters and dimensions, and in all colours.

ACCESS TO INTERNATIONAL MARKETS

Six years after it was founded, the company, now with 21 employees, ventures into the international marketplace. May 1993 sees Internorm take part in METPACK, the trade fair for metal packagings, in Essen, Germany, for the first time. The general recession in this year is met with a 14% growth in revenue and the investment in a grinding machine.

1993

1994-1995

EXTRA SPACE IN NEW PRODUCTION PLANT IS VERY WELCOME

The dynamic development from a small to a mid-size company, with, in the meantime, 27 employees, calls for ever more space. In order to create a professional working environment, Franz Grimme opts for a new production building with 2435 m² of floor space plus offices at Turmweg 5, Damme (industrial estate). New purchases include a low-pressure casting plant, a cylinder grinding machine, three centrifugal casting machines and a universal testing machine.

FOCUS ON INJECTION-MOULDING TECHNOLOGY

Being able to produce large numbers of support rollers and separator star wheels requires us to invest in powerful injection-moulding equipment that can cast parts weighing between 20 and 580 g. The clamping force of the machine is 125 t.

1996

1997 -1998

CONSTRUCTION OF A NEW WAREHOUSE

The upward trend in Internorm’s business 11 years after the company was founded makes extensions necessary. To increase capacity, a warehouse is built with a floor area exceeding 1300 m². That takes the total area of the plant to 3779 m². The investments in machinery are also considerable, and include a reaction injection-moulding machine and another injection-moulding machine.

INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR PARTICIPATION ATTRACTS NEW CUSTOMERS

The ongoing developments are also reflected in an increase in Internorm’s participation in trade fairs. In 1999 the company takes part in two international trade events: Firstly, METPACK, the international trade fair for metal packagings, in Essen, Germany, where new and improved products are the focus. Secondly, METEC, the international metallurgical trade fair, in Düsseldorf, Germany.

1999

2000

NEW CONTACTS IN AGRICULTURE SECTOR

At the start of the new millennium, the company is concentrating on acquiring new customers in the agriculture sector. This step pays for itself relatively quickly. We gain many new customers who are convinced by Internorm’s flexibility and readiness to solve every task.

DEVELOPMENT & DESIGN DEPARTMENT BEHIND NEW COMPANY SLOGAN

Computers and special software help Internorm to design the products required and present them to customers as virtual 3D objects. Not only can the geometrical properties be simulated, but also the physical properties such as stresses and strains in the components. The new company slogan fits this range of services perfectly: “From idea to product”, which reflects the full-service approach.

2001

2002

GROWTH CALLS FOR FIT-FOR-FUTURE PRODUCTION PLANT

Internorm’s range of products grows and the volume of sales increases. At the same time, customers are coming from further and further away. The current location can no longer cope with the growing demand. A new production plant would seem to be the answer. A new plant is built in Damme at Robert-Bosch-Str. 5, with 6860 m² of production area and a 1016 m² office building.

MORE POSSIBILITIES – NEW COMPANY NAME & RIBBON FLOW CASTING MACHINERY

The new production plant enables the range of products and services to be expanded. Coating rollers and cylinders with plastic, or rather polyurethane, is no longer the sole focus. Bespoke cast parts are now also on offer, manufactured using both injection moulding and casting techniques. This development is made clear to the outside world by changing the company name from “Internorm Walzen GmbH” to “INTERNORM Kunststofftechnik GmbH” on 1 January. By the end of 2003, the company has 65 employees.

2003

2004

MORE MACHINERY & CERTIFICATION

One important aspect in almost all areas of our work is reliable and effective quality control. For INTERNORM Kunststofftechnik GmbH, DIN ISO 9001 certification is an important step and real proof of the high quality. This quality accreditation covers the development, production and marketing of, also consulting services for, PUR cast parts, cylinders and engineered injection-moulded items.

INTRODUCTION OF INTEC D & INTEC E 70°D

Two new, high-quality PUR materials are introduced. They guarantee the competitiveness of the company in the plastics market. Both casting systems are characterised by their economics and the high-quality results. The range of products can thus be expanded and now fully matches the needs of customers, who are now able to select from a huge range that stretches from very soft to very hard plastic parts.

2005

2006

LARGEST CAST PART IN COMPANY’S HISTORY

The number of employees has climbed to 75. In order to be able to supply the growing demand for smaller plastic parts, INTERNORM invests in a new injection-moulding machine with a clamping force of 80 t. Further parts with a weight of up to 160 g can now be injection-moulded. One highlight in the history of the company is its largest cast part to date (PU plate, 1200 x 2000 x 350 mm, 1100 kg), intended for pressing stainless steel coils.

NEXT EXPANSION ESSENTIAL

Just four years after moving to the new location, another expansion is necessary. To create additional capacity, the production building is enlarged by 2000 m². The payroll now lists a total of 96 employees, and the annual turnover is €18 million. Six machines costing a total of €1 million, including a cylinder washing plant and blast-cleaning booth, are purchased in this year.

2007

2008

OWN TOOLMAKING FACILITIES & NEW INJECTION-MOULDING MACHINE

INTERNORM installs an additional injection-moulding machine with a clamping force of 700 t. This machine is able to produce parts with a shot weight of up to 4 kg. Added to this is another change in the working process which represents an advance: the CNC machining centre. So INTERNORM is now able to carry out its own toolmaking operations.

PUR DIVISION ACQUIRED FROM RUMA RUBBER

INTERNORM acquires the PUR division, including all its customers, from the Dutch company Ruma Rubber BV and transfers production to Damme. That initiates a new period of cooperation and the entry into new markets in the airports sector. In the meantime, the company has 115 employees.

2009

2010

MORE CHANGES

The company continues to grow and now has 120 employees who generate a turnover of about €20 million. Capacity has to be expanded again. Therefore, a new 2750 m² warehouse is built. An additional low-pressure casting plant is added to the machinery inventory. It is in this period that the works council is founded.

MORE BUILDING WORK

Following the construction of the new warehouse, further growth is on the cards again, helped by the positive trend in business. Other good reasons are the demands of the employees for training and good working conditions. A two-storey extension is built, with a canteen on the ground floor and training facilities and offices upstairs. Further investment in machinery comes in the form of a new casting plant.

2011

2012

INTERNORM’S SILVER JUBILEE

As a reaction to rising energy prices, INTERNORM invests in a natural gas-fired co-generation plant for its works in order to become more independent. Furthermore, an additional cylinder grinding machine is installed. And there are appearances at trade fairs. For example, INTERNORM takes part in SOLIDS in Dortmund, the leading and largest trade fair for granules, powder and bulk solids technologies, but also in AGROSALON in Russia, the largest international trade fair for agricultural machinery and modern agriculture.

INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR PARTICIPATION

INTERNORM takes part in BAUMA in Munich, the world’s leading trade fair for the construction industry, for the first time. In addition, the company is also present as an exhibitor at the AG Connect Expo in Kansas City (USA). INTERNORM presents innovative products and uses the opportunity to make new contacts. The continuing demand makes it necessary to install another injection-moulding machine (300 t clamping force).

2013

2014

MORE POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS AT IFAT

INTERNORM makes a successful first appearance at IFAT in Munich, the world’s leading trade fair for water, sewage, waste and raw materials, with opportunities for sales to customers in new sectors. The number of employees rises to 170 this year.

MORE NEW EMPLOYEES & MORE MACHINES

INTERNORM takes part as an exhibitor at Ligna 2015 in Hannover, the world’s leading trade fair for woodworking and wood processing plant, machinery and tools. Particularly outstanding are the insightful talks with experts from this branch of industry. One focus is new tyres filled with special foams. In Damme, further expansion is planned and new employees join the workforce.

2015

2016-2017

PROMISING PROJECTS & MORE CAPACITY

Innovations are being discussed. Work goes ahead on promising projects involving e-mobility and regenerative energy sources. In addition, INTERNORM develops sandwich systems and ultra-soft coatings for paint application rollers. As the number of employees reaches 200, so the planned growth can take place with a new 4300 m² logistics centre and an extra 3000 m² of floor space for production.

THE GOOD PROGRESS CONTINUES

Investment in the expansion and modernisation of the production facilities. A cylinder grinding plant, cold-casting plant and five new injection-moulding machines are integrated in the plant. The largest of the new additions is a 1500 t injection-moulding machine, which also features robot handling. Further staff join the company. With a turnover of €40 million, by the end of the year there are 240 employees.

2018

Get in touch with us  
error: Der Inhalt ist kopiergeschützt!

• de
    • en
    • es

Internorm

Vom Anfang bis Heute

Kompetenz seit über 30 Jahren

Seit über 30 Jahren steht Internorm für herausragende technische Leistungsfähigkeit, für Innovation, Qualität und Vertrauen.

1987

Der Anfang einer Erfolgsgeschichte

Franz Grimme, Inhaber der Grimme Landmaschinenfabrik, erkennt das Potential von Polyurethan. Er übernimmt die Internorm Walzen GmbH in Hannover. Davon überzeugt, dass dieses PUR-Material für den Einsatz in seinen Kartoffelrodern ideal ist, verlegt er den Betrieb nach Damme. Hier startet er mit drei Mitarbeitern den Aufbau der Firma Internorm. In der „Alten Schmiede“ werden eine selbstgebaute 1-Hand-Gießanlage, eine Dreh- und Schleifbank sowie alte Öfen genutzt, um Druck- und Lackierwalzen anzufertigen.

Von neuen Erfahrungen bis zur hochmodernen Gießanlage

Walzen werden weiterhin im Handgießverfahren hergestellt. Nach der Zeit des Experimentierens und dem Aufbau eines reichen Erfahrungsschatzes wird die erste Polyurethangießanlage in Betrieb genommen. Ziel ist es, die Qualität der Lackierwalzen zu verbessern. Auch soll es möglich sein, mit nun vier Mitarbeitern noch andere Produkte zu produzieren. Zunächst sind es nur Walzen, später auch Rollen, Räder oder Mitnehmer. Die Lackierwalzen werden im eigenen Haus gedreht und geschliffen.

1988

1989

Das gute Ergebnis gefällt und motiviert

Mehr und mehr etabliert sich Internorm als Spezialist für die Herstellung moderner und leistungsstarker Kunststoff-Produkte. Das Konzept, die inzwischen sechs Mitarbeiter eigenverantwortlich tüfteln zu lassen, geht auf. Der gummielastische Werkstoff Polyurethan erweist sich als vielseitig einsetzbar und zukunftsweisend. Weil das Material nicht nur verschleißfest, sondern auch sehr flexibel in der Fertigung ist, lassen sich Kundenwünsche individuell erfüllen.

Positive Entwicklung - steigende Nachfrage

Die Kapazität der noch neuen Anlage verlangt bereits eine Ausweitung. Die Lösung ist ein Wechsel der Produktionsstätte. Internorm zieht mit acht Mitarbeitern in die alte Versuchsbauhalle der Grimme Landmaschinenfabrik und profitiert von 600 Quadratmetern Fläche. Das hohe Auftragsvolumen, Qualität und Arbeitsbedingungen müssen optimiert werden. Eine Gießanlage für Lackierwalzen-Beschichtungen, eine Niederdruck-Gießanlage zur Herstellung von Rollen und eine Sandstrahlanlage werden zusätzlich integriert.

1990

1991-1992

Sternenstunden! Zugang zu neuen Märkten

Ein Rundläufer mit Schleudervorrichtung für Sterne wird eingerichtet. Zahlreiche neue Geschäftsfelder ergeben sich. Und der sogenannte „Zwölffingerstern“ wird ein Bestseller. Anwendung finden die Sterne bei Erntemaschinen aller Hackfrüchte, beim Sortieren von Gemüse, in der Recyclingindustrie oder bei der Be- und Verarbeitung von Holz, Kompost, Kies, Steinen oder Erden. Hunderte Sterne-Varianten werden produziert: mit unterschiedlichen Durchmessern, Abmessungen und in allen Farben.

Einstieg in den internationalen Markt

Sechs Jahre nach der Gründung wagt sich das Unternehmen, das mittlerweile 21 Beschäftigte zählt, auf den internationalen Markt. Im Mai 1993 präsentiert sich Internorm erstmals auf der „Metpack“ (Fachmesse für Metallverpackungen) in Essen. Die allgemeine Rezession in diesem Jahr lässt sich mit einem Umsatzzuwachs von 14 Prozent und der Investition in ein Schleifaggregat meistern.

1993

1994-1995

Willkommener Raumgewinn an neuer Produktionsstätte

Die dynamische Entwicklung vom Kleinunternehmen zum mittelständischen Betrieb mit jetzt 27 Beschäftigten erfordert laufend mehr Platz. Um ein professionelles Arbeitsumfeld zu schaffen, entscheidet sich Franz Grimme für eine neue, 2.455 Quadratmeter große Produktionshalle mit Bürotrakt in Damme, Turmweg 5 (Industriegebiet). Angeschafft werden eine neue Niederdruck-Gießanlage, eine Walzen-Schleifmaschine, drei Rundschleudertische und eine Universalprüfmaschine.

Spritzgusstechnologie im Blickpunkt

Um große Stückzahlen an Stützrollen und Multisep-Sternen fertigen zu können, investiert das Unternehmen in eine leistungsstarke Spritzgussanlage. Damit lassen sich Formteile von 20 bis 580 Gramm spritzen. Die Schließkraft der Maschine beträgt 125 Tonnen.

1996

1997 -1998

Bau einer neuen Lagerhalle

Der positive Aufwärtstrend, den Internorm elf Jahre nach der Firmengründung verzeichnen kann, macht Erweiterungen notwendig. Um die Kapazitäten zu erhöhen, wird eine Lagerhalle mit einer Fläche von über 1.300 Quadratmetern angebaut. Damit wächst die gesamte Betriebsfläche auf 3.779 Quadratmeter an. Kräftigt investiert wird außerdem in den Maschinenpark mit einer Reaktionsgießmaschine und einer weiteren Spritzgussmaschine.

Internationale Messeauftritte führen zu Neukunden

Die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung spiegelt sich auch wieder in den zunehmenden Messe-Aktivitäten. 1999 ist das Unternehmen gleich auf zwei internationalen Messen vertreten. Zum einen auf der METPACK, der internationalen Fachmesse für Metallverpackungen in Essen. Dort stehen vor allem Neuheiten und Produktverbesserungen im Mittelpunkt. Zum anderen auf der METEC in Düsseldorf (Internationale Fachmesse für Metallurgie).

1999

2000

Neue Kontakte im Agrarsektor

Zu Beginn des neuen Jahrtausends konzentriert sich das Unternehmen darauf, neue Kunden aus dem Agrarsektor zu akquirieren. Dieser Schritt zahlt sich relativ schnell aus. So lassen sich viele neue Kunden gewinnen, nicht zuletzt überzeugen dabei die Flexibilität und Bereitschaft von Internorm, jede Aufgabe zu lösen.

Entwicklungs- und Konstruktionsabteilung bewirkt neuen Firmenslogan

Mithilfe des Computers und einer speziellen Software konstruiert Internorm die gewünschten Produkte und stellt sie den Kunden als dreidimensionale Objekte virtuell dar. Nicht nur geometrische, sondern auch physikalische Eigenschaften wie Spannungen und Dehnungen im Bauteil lassen sich simulieren. Zu diesem Leistungsangebot passt perfekt der neu entwickelte Firmenslogan: „Von der Idee bis zur Serie“. Er thematisiert den kompletten Rundum-Service.

2001

2002

Wachstum verlangt zukunftsorientierte Produktionsstätte

Die Internorm Produktpalette wächst und die Absatzmengen steigen. Gleichzeitig vergrößert sich die Reichweite zur Kundenbelieferung. Am aktuellen Standort lässt sich die wachsende Nachfrage nicht mehr bedienen. Eine neue Produktionsstätte bietet sich an. Durch den Bau am Standort Robert-Bosch-Straße 5 entstehen dort eine 6.860 Quadratmeter umfassende Produktionshalle und ein 1.016 Quadratmeter großes Verwaltungsgebäude.

Mehr Möglichkeiten – neuer Firmenname und eine Rotationsgießanlage

Die neue Produktionsstätte erweitert das Leistungsspektrum. Die Beschichtung von Rollen und Walzen mit Kunststoff bzw. Polyurethan ist nicht mehr alleiniger Schwerpunkt. Gleichzeitig werden individuelle Formteile angeboten. Produzierbar sowohl im Spritzguss- als auch im Gießverfahren. Diese Entwicklung wird nach außen hin demonstriert, durch die Umbenennung der Firma zum 1. Januar: von „Internorm Walzen GmbH“ in „INTERNORM Kunststofftechnik GmbH“. Ende 2003 sind 65 Beschäftigte im Unternehmen.

2003

2004

Ausbau des Maschinenparks und Zertifizierung

Ein wichtiger Aspekt in nahezu allen Arbeitsbereichen ist eine zuverlässige und effektive Qualitätssicherung. Die Zertifizierung der INTERNORM Kunststofftechnik GmbH nach DIN ISO 9001 ist ein bedeutender Schritt und bestätigt die hohe Qualität schwarz auf weiß. Die Qualitätsauszeichnung umfasst die Entwicklung, Fertigung, Beratung und den Vertrieb von PUR-Formgießartikeln, Walzen und technischen Spritzgussartikeln.

Einführung von Intec D und Intec E 70°D

Zwei neue, hochwertige PUR-Materialien werden eingeführt. Sie sichern die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des Unternehmens auf dem Kunststoffmarkt. Beide Gießsysteme zeichnen sich durch ihre Wirtschaftlichkeit und den qualitativ hochwertigen Ergebnissen aus. Die somit ausgeweitete Produktpalette entspricht voll und ganz den Wünschen der Kunden, die nun aus einer Bandbreite von sehr weichen bis sehr harten Kunststoffartikeln wählen können.

2005

2006

Größtes Formteil der Firmengeschichte gegossen

Die Zahl der Mitarbeiter ist auf 75 gestiegen. Um den wachsenden Bedarf an kleineren Kunststoffartikeln decken zu können, investiert INTERNORM in eine neue Spritzgussanlage mit 80 Tonnen Schließkraft. So lassen sich zusätzlich Artikel mit einem Gewicht bis 160 Gramm spritzen. Ein Highlight der Firmengeschichte: Das größte Formteil, eingesetzt zum Pressen von Edelstahlspülen, wird gegossen (PU-Platte 1200x2000x350 Millimeter / 1.100 kg).

Nächste Erweiterung unerlässlich

Nur vier Jahre nach dem Umzug an den neuen Standort ist die nächste Erweiterung notwendig. Um zusätzliche Kapazitäten zu schaffen, wird die Produktionshalle um 2.000 Quadratmeter vergrößert. Insgesamt 96 Mitarbeiter stehen mittlerweile auf der Lohnliste. Der Jahresumsatz liegt bei 18 Millionen Euro. Für eine Gesamtsumme von einer Million Euro wird in diesem Jahr in sechs Maschinen investiert, u. a. in eine Walzenwaschanlage und eine Strahlkabine.

2007

2008

Eigener Werkzeugbau und neue Spritzgussmaschine

Eine zusätzliche Spritzgussmaschine mit 700 Tonnen Schließkraft wird installiert. Sie ermöglicht es, Teile mit bis zu 4 Kilogramm Schussgewicht zu fertigen. Hinzu kommt eine weitere Neuerung im Arbeitsprozess, die einen Schritt nach vorn bedeutet: das CNC-Bearbeitungszentrum. Mit dem Start dieses Zentrums steigt INTERNORM in den eigenen Werkzeugbau ein.

PUR-Sparten-Übernahme von Ruma Rubber

INTERNORM kauft die PUR-Sparte inklusive aller Kundenkontakte der Ruma Rubber BV aus den Niederlanden und verlagert die Produktion nach Damme. Damit beginnt eine neue Zusammenarbeit und der Start in neue Marktbereiche der Flughafenindustrie. Inzwischen beschäftigt Internorm 115 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.

2009

2010

Neue bauliche Veränderungen

Das Unternehmen mit jetzt 120 Mitarbeitern wächst kontinuierlich. Der generierte Umsatz liegt bei 20 Millionen Euro. Eine erneute Kapazitätserweiterung ist erforderlich. So wird ein neues Lager mit 2.750 Quadratmetern Grundfläche errichtet. Der Maschinenpark wird um eine zusätzliche Niederdruckgießanlage erweitert. In diese Zeit fällt auch die Gründung des Betriebsrates.

Erweiterungsbauten auf dem Firmengelände

Nach den Bauarbeiten fürs neue Lager stehen die Zeichen weiterhin auf Wachstum: Dazu trägt die positive Geschäftsentwicklung bei. Doch auch die Mitarbeiteranforderungen nach Schulungen und Harmonie sind gute Gründe. Ein zweistöckiger Anbau wird realisiert. Im Erdgeschoss entsteht eine Kantine und im Obergeschoß Schulungsräume und Büros. Mit einer neuen Gießanlage wird außerdem in weitere Technik investiert.

2011

2012

Jubiläumsjahr (25 Jahre INTERNORM)

Als Reaktion auf steigende Energiepreise investiert INTERNORM in ein eigenes Erdgas-Blockheizkraftwerk, um unabhängiger zu sein. Außerdem wird eine zusätzliche Walzen-Schleifanlage installiert. Hinzu kommen Messeaktivitäten. So ist INTERNORM einerseits auf der führenden und größten Fachmesse für Schüttguttechnologien in Deutschland, der „Schüttgut“, in Dortmund vertreten, andererseits auf dem „Agrosalon“ in Russland, der größten internationalen Fachmesse für Agrartechnik und moderne Landwirtschaft.

Internationale Messeauftritte

Zum ersten Mal präsentiert sich INTERNORM auf der Bauma, der weltweit führenden Messe der Bauindustrie in München. Zusätzlich findet ein Auftritt als Aussteller auf der AG Connect Expo in Kansas City (USA) statt. INTERNORM präsentiert innovative Produkte und nutzt die Gelegenheit, neue Kontakte zu knüpfen. Die andauernde Nachfrage verlangt in der Produktion die Installation einer zusätzlichen Spritzgussmaschine mit 300 Tonnen Schließkraft.

2013

2014

Neue Kundenkontakte auf der IFAT

Den Erstauftritt auf der IFAT, der Weltleitmesse für die Abfall- und Rohstoffwirtschaft, in München, absolviert INTERNORM erfolgreich: Es werden neue Kundenbereiche erschlossen. Die Zahl der Beschäftigten steigt in diesem Jahr auf 170.

Weitere Neuanstellungen und Maschinenpark-Erweiterung

Auf der Ligna 2015, der Weltleitmesse der Holzindustrie in Hannover, ist INTERNORM als Aussteller vertreten. Besonders hervorstechend sind erkenntnisreiche Gespräche mit den Fachleuten der Branche. Im Blickpunkt steht zudem die Thematik neuartiger Reifen, die mit speziellen Schäumen gefüllt werden. Am Standort in Damme werden Erweiterungen geplant und neue Mitarbeiter eingestellt.

2015

2016-2017

Vielversprechende Projekte und Ausweitung der Kapazität

Innovationen sind im Gespräch. Vielversprechende Projekte in der E-Mobilität und im Bereich der regenerativen Energien werden vorangetrieben. Zusätzlich entwickelt INTERNORM Sandwichsysteme und ultra-weiche Beschichtungen für Lackierwalzen. Während die Zahl der Mitarbeiter die 200er Marke erreicht, entsteht der geplante Zuwachs: ein neues Logistikzentrum mit einer Grundfläche von 4.300 Quadratmetern und eine um 3.000 Quadratmeter vergrößerte Produktionsfläche.

Es geht weiterhin gut voran

Investiert wird aktiv in den Ausbau und in die Modernisierung der Produktionsanlagen. Zusätzlich werden eine Walzenschleifanlage, eine Kaltgießanlage und fünf neue Spritzgussmaschinen integriert. Die größte der neu installierten Anlagen ist eine 1.500 Tonnen Spritzgussmaschine, die zusätzlich über einen Roboter verfügt. Zusätzlich zu den Anschaffungen wird weiteres Personal eingestellt. Bei einem erwirtschafteten Umsatz von 40 Millionen Euro sind Ende des Jahres 240 Beschäftigte im Unternehmen.

2018

Kontaktieren Sie uns
error: Der Inhalt ist kopiergeschützt!